Coming Home with Words (Repost)

This is the final week of my short vacation from blogging. This time I’d like to share with you something from Christine Wyrtzen, a blogger who frequently writes to my heart.  Perhaps this post will be words “in season: for you as well. 

I acknowledged my sin to you, and I did not cover my iniquity; I said, “I will confess my transgressions to the LORD,” and you forgave the iniquity of my sin.  Psalm 32:5 King David is clear in today‘s scripture about the importance of words in the process of repentance.    He’s not preaching a sermon […]

[Click here to read more of this post.]

One thought on “Coming Home with Words (Repost)

  1. Lea Ann says:

    Oh yes, so timely…………….

Leave a Reply

